“On a Mission To Be What I’m Destined To Be!”

The industry seems to on a roll with tunes that give you a little “PUSH” in the right direction. I’m loving this song from Maino and T-Pain, it just reminds you that anyone successful worked hard to get there, and when you get there no one can take it from you! “See me come up from nothing, to me living my dreams. I done been to the bottom, I done suffered a lot, I deserve to be rich, headed straight to the top…!” By the way, doesn’t this sound a little bit like “Live your Life” by T.I.? “Whoaaaaahhh Whooaaahhh!!”

Leave a Reply

